EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee 2021

PresidentRichard Jamespresident@unihockey.org.au
Vice PresidentBeth Westmorevicepresident@unihockey.org.au
SecretaryAnna Amisssecretary@unihockey.org.au
Treasurer Andrew Campbelltreasurer@unihockey.org.au
Men's ChairPhil Parkinsonmens.chairman@unihockey.org.au
Women's ChairNoreen Waltonwomenschair@unihockey.org.au
Junior ChairPeter Billingsjuniors@unihockey.org.au
General MemberSarah Sheppard womens_generalmember@unihockey.org.au
General MemberAndrew Pricemens_generalmember@unihockey.org.au